The sales cycle in real estate is frequently measured at 3+ months. During this time, real estate agents frequently lose contact with clients and miss out on opportunities because they fail to follow up and provide value to the client. Top real estate agents are distinguished from developing agents by their ability to convert organic connections into sales opportunities. Having a system in place to keep your sales pipeline full is the best way to navigate the ever-changing real estate market. While there are numerous methods to filling your pipeline, the most important are to initiate conversations, build relationships, and capitalize on opportunities as they arise.

In this webinar, Kevin Smullen will demonstrate a methodology that will position you as the real estate specialist for your clients needs. He will discuss:

  • A systematic approach to developing, nurturing, and converting prospects
  • How to create a simple, low-cost, and standardized pipeline that generates viable leads
  • Methods to maintaining a large database

This is an exclusive session that you won't want to miss!

June 14, 2022 at 9:30 am PDT, 12:30 pm EDT, 5:30 pm GMT

Sponsored by: