Given the changes that the pandemic has forced real estate agents to make, agents are now under pressure to find a way to keep their health, personal life, and career on track. Flexibility is the key to future-proofing your role as a real estate agent; you must be able to pivot and adapt to succeed in all markets. Despite the pandemic, being diagnosed with a chronic disease, and undergoing three surgeries in 2021, Marki Lemons had an incredibly successful year in real estate. Most people would crumble in the face of such adversity, but Marki devised a plan that allowed her family, health, and career to thrive. While most people saw self-employment as a challenge, she saw it as a chance to improve efficiency. Join this webinar to learn how to:

  • Overcome obstacles and reframe your mindset
  • Have effective Time Management
  • Automate and Maximize Sales Funnels and Systems

This is an exclusive session that you won't want to miss!

May 24, 2022 at 9:30 am PDT, 12:30 pm EDT, 5:30 pm GMT

Sponsored by: