Building strong personal and professional relationships with clients is a critical success factor. Sales professionals who focus on relationship building generate more leads and raise their brand awareness. Because this can take time, having regular engagements can help you cultivate these relationships more efficiently. The most effective way to accomplish this is through direct hyper-personalized touchpoints. This could be in the form of an article you shared on LinkedIn, a comment to their post, or a card sent on their birthday.

Showing your prospects the value you bring to their lives, will help to make you successful and build a brand that is bigger than you. In this fire-side chat Marketing Technologist, Ari Capogeannis and Sales & Marketing Leader, Bill Pappa, will answer all of your questions and teach you:

  • Effective ways to engage prospects through direct mail
  • How to hyper-personalize information
  • What channels to use and how to use them

April 7th, 2022 at 11:00 am PDT, 2:00 pm EDT, 7:00 pm BST

Sponsored by: