Successful real estate professionals know that the most powerful tool in their business (aside from their stellar personality, of course) is maintaining a robust database of past, current, and prospective clients. However, keeping your contacts in a spreadsheet, or worse, sitting in your iPhone, simply won’t cut it in today’s world. In this session, Rivers Pierce, CEO of W8LESS, will teach you how winning agents restore and revive their database to continue to gain market share. You will learn:

  • How to view your database as an organic thing (it’s literally alive!)
  • Why there’s no such thing as a dead lead
  • How to generate new leads from your database
  • Why first party data is essential in a cookie-free world

This is an exclusive session that you won't want to miss!

May 3, 2022 at 9:30 am PDT, 12:30 pm EDT, 5:30 pm GMT

Sponsored by: