For real estate professionals, 2021 was an iconic year. And while the seller’s market continues to shape 2022, real estate experts predict significant changes in inventory, mortgage rates, home prices, and buyer’s checklists. It can be difficult to navigate these constant shifts. However, with the right strategy in place, there is no doubt that you can achieve success. In this webinar, Grier Allen, CEO of Boomtown, will discuss:

  • The current Housing Market Report
  • Housing trends to look out for
  • Tips on how to navigate current challenges

This is an exclusive session that you won't want to miss!

March 22, 2022 at 9:30 am PDT, 12:30 pm EDT, 5:30 pm GMT

Sponsored by: