Social Media is one of the most efficient sales tools an agent can use! It has the potential to produce high-quality leads and foster client relationships when used effectively. As new social media tactics flood the market, agents are being inundated with the various apps and trends that could lead to their success. In this webinar, The Broke Agent and Matt Lionetti breakdown the strategies they utilized to grow their accounts to over 400,000 combined followers. They’ll also discuss about vertical video, podcasting, and the importance of producing consistent content. This webinar will teach you how to:

  • Gain followers
  • Get engagement
  • Convert leads on Instagram

April 12th, 2022 at 9:30 am PST, 12:30 pm EST, 5:30 pm BST

Sponsored by: